Television Premiere Dates – 2013-14 Season – Week 3

OK TV nerds, this is a big week of season and series premieres. There’s lots of good stuff coming up, so this list is going to be long.

Monday 9/23:
10PM – ABC – Castle (I can’t get enough of this show)
10PM – CBS – Hostages (I dunno… could be interesting, could be crap)
10PM – NBC – The Blacklist (OK, so this is NBC’s second show based on Red Dragon (of Hannibal Lecter fame), so I’m a bit leery of it. That said, it stars James Spader, and Spader can do no wrong, so it’s worth checking out)

Tuesday 9/24:
8PM – ABC – Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. (First, from here on out I’m calling this “Shield”. Second, I CAN NOT WAIT for this show, and the return of Joss Whedon to TV)
10PM – CBS – Person of Interest (Yeay!)

Wednesday 9/25:
10PM – Comedy – South Park (yet another season of insulting absolutely everyone)

Thursday 9/26:
8PM – CBS – Big Bang Theory (I don’t watch it, but pretty much everyone else on the planet does, so enjoy)
9PM – FOX – Glee (More singing, more draaaaaaama)
9PM – Grey’s Anatomy – ABC (I love this show and I don’t care what you think. Yes, it’s terrible, but I love it)
9PM – Michael J. Fox Show – NBC (MJF returns to TV, basically as himself. And kudos to NBC for casting someone with Parkinsons, even if it is MJF)

So that’s it. Or at least, that’s what I care about this week.

This entry was posted in Geek, Nerd, TV Shows and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

